KEY DATES
Term Dates 2016-17

Please note: School finishes at 12.00 noon at the end of each term (Half-Term ends at normal time.)

Autumn Term 2016 Term starts Friday 2 September – Whole School
Half term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October (inclusive)
Term ends Tuesday 20 December
School closed Monday 28 November
Spring Term 2017 Term starts Wednesday 4 January
Half term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 31 March
Summer Term 2017 Term starts Tuesday 18 April
Half term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June (inclusive)
Term ends Wednesday 19 July
School closed Monday 1 May

INSET Days

2016 Wed 31 Aug - SLT/NEW Staff/Support Staff
Yr 13 registration (am) - Yr 12 Registration (pm)
Thurs 1 Sept – All Staff
Fri 7 Oct
2017 Wed 1 Feb
Wed 22 Mar
Fri 26 May

Term Dates 2017-18

Please note: School finishes at 12.00 noon at the end of each term (Half-Term ends at normal time).

Autumn Term 2017 Term starts Wednesday 6 September – Whole School
Half term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October (inclusive)
Term ends Thursday 21 December
School closed Friday 1 December
Spring Term 2018 Term starts Monday 8 January
Half term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February (inclusive)
Term ends Thursday 29 March
Summer Term 2018 Term starts Monday 16 April
Half term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 20 July
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

INSET Days

2017 Monday 4 September - SLT/NEW Staff/Support Staff
Yr 13 registration (am) - Yr 12 Registration (pm)
Tuesday 5 September – All Staff
Friday 6 October
2018 Wednesday 14 March
Friday 25 May

School Day

8.50am Form Time/Assembly
9.15am Period 1
10.05am Period 2
10.55am Morning Break
11.15am Period 3
12.05pm Period 4 (Lunch Break Year 7-9)
12.55pm Period 5 (Lunch Break Year 10-11)
1.45pm Period 6
2.35pm Period 7
3.25pm End of School Day

Assembly Schedule

Monday Whole School
Tuesday Sixth Form
Wednesday Year 8 and 9
Thursday Year 10 and 11
Friday Year 7
Mass in the Chapel (8.20am) for all staff and students

Have faith... believe you can